general board

General Board of Directors

Jana Arnoldy

Lacy Baird

Jenny Booth

Amanda Dougherty

Cathy Dougherty

Elizabeth Edgeworth

Kim Evetts

Sherry Frankel

Joan Harmon

Victoria Hunton



Erin Ivy

Cindy McCampbell

Nancy Moreno

Cheri Newberry

Dr. Andrea O’Connor

Susan Pelletier

Nancy Simonds

James Wenman

Jeffrey Yates






Latest Updates
from Pin Oak

Want to get all the latest Pin Oak news and events direct to your inbox?

Just enter your details below to subscribe to the Pin Oak email list. Thank you!


Thank you to all our sponsors for 2017

Our benefiting charities

USEF Premier Rated | USHJA Level 5 Jumpers | NAL | 
WCHR Event | WIHS Sanctioned Event 
POCHSA reserves the right to make changes
to schedules and venue.
The Pin Oak Charity Horse Show Association
is a 501(c)(3) non-profit association benefiting Texas Children's Hospital, Ronald McDonald Family Rooms and Candlelighters of Houston
Copyright © 2000 - 2017
Pin Oak Charity Horse Show Association

Magento Development Houston, eCommerce website Houston, eCommerce website design Houston